Service agreement
Introduction
For the use of Zoneyet Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Zoneyet") service, you should read and follow the "Zoneyet Service Agreement" (hereinafter referred to as the "Agreement"). Please carefully read and fully understand the terms of the clause, in particular the terms of the exemption or limitation of liability, and the separate agreement to open or use a service. Restrictions and disclaimers may be highlighted in bold black form.
You have no right to use the services provided by Zoneyet unless you have read and accepted all the terms of this Agreement. Your use of Zoneyet services is deemed to have been read and agreed the above agreement.
Zoneyet reserves the right to modify the terms of this Agreement when necessary. You can view the latest version of the terms of the Agreement on the relevant service page.
 After the terms of this Agreement have been changed, if you continue to use the software or services provided by Zoneyet, you are deemed to have accepted the amended Agreement. If you do not accept the amended agreement, you should discontinue the use of the software or services provided by Zoneyet.
1. Zoneyet Services
Zoneyet refers to the operational units related with Zoneyet and its related services.
1.2 The services under this Agreement refer to products and services (hereinafter referred to as "the Service") provided by Zoneyet, including but not limited to social communications, online media, Internet value adding, interactive entertainment and advertising.
1.3 Zoneyet services include the services stated from time to time on its website, Zoneyet reserves the right to make changes, updates or enhancements to such services at any time;
1.4 As parts of Zoneyet services, Zoneyet provides platform services for users to upload, manage and disseminate their content directly from different channels. These channels include but are not limited to:
1.4.1 Website where the user has his own rights;
1.4.2 Through Zoneyet services;
1.4.3 Other channels of communication provided by Zoneyet.
 
2. User Registration
2.1 If you spread works through network storage space provided by Zoneyet, you need to register an account and a password, and ensure the authenticity, correctness and completeness of the user's identity. If the data changes, you should change it in time. After you have successfully completed the registration process of this service and received an account and an initial password provided by Zoneyet, you should maintain the password and account number. You are responsible for any actions that done by whoever that uses your account and password. As Zoneyet can't identify the illegal or unauthorized use of your account and password, so Zoneyet doesn't bear any responsibilities for this. Here, you agree and promise to do:
2.1.1 When your account or password is used without authorization, or any other security issues occur, you will immediately notify Zoneyet;
2.1.2. Zoneyet reminds you that you should carefully keep your account and password. When you finish using, you should exit safely. You should bear responsibilities if your account or password is stolen due to improper safekeeping.
2.1.3 User agrees to accept the product promotion or other relevant business information provided through e-mail, APP, web page or other legitimate way by Zoneyet. In the case of telecom value-added services, user agrees to accept the relevant service information or other information sent by Zoneyet and the  cooperative companies through the value-added service system or other methods, and other information includes but is not limited to notification information, promotional information, advertising information, etc. ;
2.2 You promise not to engage the following acts when registering an account or using the account Zoneyet provides:
2.2.1 Deliberately use the information of others to register Zoneyet account for yourself;
2.2.2 Register Zoneyet account in the name of others without the legitimate authorization of others;
2.2.3 Register Zoneyet account with words that violate public order and good custom such as insult, defamation and pornography words.
2.3 You hereby agree that Zoneyet has the right to refuse to provide registration or cancel the account for the user that who violate the above terms in accordance with its own judgment.
 
3. The Content That Users Send and Disseminate and Third Party Complaint Processing
3.1 You are responsible for the content you send or disseminate via this service (including but not limited to pages, text, pictures, audio, video, graphics, etc.).
3.2 The content you send or disseminate should be from legitimate sources, and the relevant content belongs to you or you have been authorized by the right holder.
3.3 You agree that Zoneyet may use the content you transmit or disseminate for the purpose of performing this Agreement or providing this service.
3.4 If Zoneyet receives a notice from the right holder that asserts the content you send or disseminate infringes his relevant rights, you agree that Zoneyet has the right to make independent judgments and take measures to remove, block or disconnect the link.
 
4. Third Party Links
For your convenience, Zoneyet Services may provide links to third-party international Internet sites or resources. Unless otherwise stated, Zoneyet cannot control third-party web services. For the loss or damage arising from the use of or reliance on the above website or resources, Zoneyet doesn't bear any responsibilities.
 
5. User Violations
5.1.1 Distribute, send, disseminate and store the content that endangers the unification of national security, undermines social stability, violates public order and good customs, insults, slanders, and violates the laws and regulations of the state or the content that is obscene and violent.
5.1.2 Publish, send, transmit and store the content that violates other people's legal intellectual property rights and trade secrets;
5.1.3 Maliciously fabricate facts and conceal the truth to mislead, deceive others;
5.1.4 Publish, transmit and disseminate advertising information and spam;
5.1.5 Acts prohibited by other laws and regulations.
5.2. If you violate this agreement, the relevant state authorities or agencies may sue you, impose fines or take other sanctions and require the assistance of Zoneyet. In case of damage, you shall compensate in accordance with the law, and Zoneyet shall not bear any responsibility.
5.3 If Zoneyet finds or receives a report showing that your information published violates this agreement, Zoneyet has the right to make independent judgments and take technical means to remove, block or disconnect the link. At the same time, Zoneyet has the right to take measures according to users' behavior, these measures include but limited to suspend or terminate the service, limit, and freeze or terminate the use of Zoneyet accounts, pursue legal responsibility and so on.
5.4 If you violate this agreement, resulting in any third party damage, you should bear independent responsibility; if Zoneyet suffers losses, you should also compensate.
 
6. The Use of the Service
Unless you agree otherwise with Zoneyet, you agree that the service is for your personal non-commercial use only. You may not use any of Zoneyet services to copy, sell, investigate and advertise or any other commercial purposes, but except for specific services that Zoneyet has other guidelines or rules.
 
7. Advertising
7.1 User agrees to accept the product promotion or other relevant business information provided through e-mail, APP, web page or other legitimate way by Zoneyet. In the case of telecom value-added services, user agrees to accept the relevant service information or other information sent by Zoneyet and the  cooperative companies through the value-added service system or other methods, and other information includes but is not limited to notification information, promotional information, advertising information, etc. ;
7.2 You agree that Zoneyet may, by itself or by any third party advertiser, send you advertising, promotion or publicity information (including commercial and non-commercial information), the way and scope may be changed without noticing you.
7.3 Zoneyet may provide you with the option to turn off advertising information, but at any time you will not be able to shield and filter advertising information in a manner that the Agreement is not explicitly stipulated or authorized in written words by Zoneyet.
7.4 Zoneyet performs the relevant obligations for advertisers in accordance with the laws, you should judge the authenticity of advertising information and be responsible for your own judgments. Except for specific legal provisions, for the loss or damage user suffers from the advertisement transactions or the content provided by the advertiser, Zoneyet doesn't bear any responsibility.
7.5 You agree that you should be careful about the authenticity and reliability of advertising information that appears in Zoneyet services, and you are responsible for transactions conducted in accordance with the advertising information, except as expressly provided by law.
 
8. Intellectual Property Rights and Other Rights
8.1 In addition to the content you upload and disseminate, in the network services provided by Zoneyet, All the intellectual property includes but not limited to any web pages, text, pictures, graphics, audio and / or video materials, trademarks, service marks, company names and copyrights, etc. are owned by Zoneyet or have been legally authorized by Zoneyet. The above intellectual property rights are protected by the Copyright Law of the People's Republic of China, the Copyright Trademark Law of the People's Republic of China and / or other property ownership law. The above information may not be rewritten or reissued in any media, either directly or indirectly, for broadcasting or posting purposes, or may be used for any other commercial purpose without the consent of Zoneyet. All or any part of the above intellectual property may only be kept in a computer for your personal use. Zoneyet shall not be liable to you or any third party for any delay, inaccuracies, errors and omissions arising from the production, transmission or submission of all or part of the above-mentioned intellectual property rights.
 
8.2 All rights to use any software ( including but not limited to any images, photographs, animations, videos, sound recordings, music, text and additional procedures and accompanying aided materials) provided by Zoneyet  belong to the  copyright owner of the software. You may not reverse engineer, decompile, disassemble or otherwise discover the original code without the permission of the copyright owner of the software, otherwise you should bear responsibility for copyright owner of the software.
 
9. Copyright Policy
Zoneyet respect and take reasonable measures to protect the legitimate interests of copyright holders. Zoneyet has developed its own copyright policy, the copyright policy constitutes an integral part of this agreement and has the same legal effect with this agreement.
 
10. User Information Protection
10.1 When user registers the services of Zoneyet, the user shall provide personal information to Zoneyet. Protecting users' personal information is a basic principle of Zoneyet. The purpose of collecting your personal information is to provide users with as many personalized online services as possible and to provide advertisers with a convenient way to contact the user appropriately and to send relevant content and advertisements to the user. In this process, advertisers will never access the user's personal information. Zoneyet will not publicize, edit or disclose users' personal information and non-public content stored by the user in Zoneyet without any legal registration when using users' authorization, except the following conditions:
10.1.1 Relevant legal provisions or Zoneyet legal service procedure provisions;
10.1.2 In the event of an emergency, in order to safeguard the interests of users and the public;
10.1.3 To safeguard the trademark, patent rights and any other legitimate rights and interests of Zoneyet;
10.1.4 Other circumstances that need to disclose, edit or disclose users' personal information.
 
10.2 In the following circumstances include but not limited to, Zoneyet has the right to use users' personal information:
10.2.1 During the promotion or lucky draw, Zoneyet may share users' personal information with the sponsor, in which case Zoneyet will prompt before sending users' information. Users can also choose not to participate in the promotion or lucky draw to terminate sending their information.
10.2.2 Zoneyet can match user information with third-party data;
10.2.3 Zoneyet will describe services to future partners, advertisers and other third parties and for other legitimate purposes by disclosing aggregate user statistics;
10.2.4 When user purchases goods or services listed in Zoneyet, the information obtained from Zoneyet and users will be provided to the merchant. The merchant will collect data. However, Zoneyet doesn't bear any responsibility for this operation and other operation.
 
11. Force Majeure and Other Disclaimers
11.1 For other people's information, content or advertising (hereinafter collectively referred to as the "information") that obtained from Zoneyet, Zoneyet doesn't promise it to be true, accurate or complete. If any unit or individual carries out any acts through the above information, they should distinguish the truth and falsity and prevent risks by themselves. Otherwise, Zoneyet doesn't bear any direct, indirect, incidental or consequential loss and liability for the none-direct trade and action with Zoneyet.
 
11.2 Zoneyet doesn't bear any responsibility in the following conditions, include but not limited to:
11.2.1 Zoneyet fully meets users' requirements;
Zoneyet is free from any interference and is timely, safe, reliable or errorless;
11.2.3 Any product, service or other materials obtained from Zoneyet meet users' expectation;
11.3 Users are at their own risk to use any information downloaded or obtained through Zoneyet; for computer poisoning, system damage or loss of data caused by using this, users shall take full responsibility.
11.4 The loss of profit, business reputation and data or other tangible or intangible losses caused by the following reasons, Zoneyet does not assume any direct and indirect compensation liability
11.4.1 Zoneyet services are available or not;
11.4.2 Any product, information or service purchased or obtained via Zoneyet;
11.4.3 User data is used or modified without authorization;
11.4.4 Other matters related to Zoneyet.
 
12. Export and International Use
Zoneyet provides and controls services through People's Republic of China facilities, but Zoneyet does not guarantee that the services provided or controlled are appropriate and feasible in other countries or regions. Users use Zoneyet services in other jurisdictions should ensure that they comply with local laws and regulations and respect the local morals and customs. If your action violates local laws, regulations, or ethical customs, you should bear responsibility for this.
 
13. Service Termination
13.1 Users agree that Zoneyet has the right, at its sole discretion, include but not limited to terminate users' account or service if Zoneyet thinks users violate this agreement and delete users' content in Zoneyet;
13.2 Users agree that the services provided by this agreement shall be discontinued or terminated without prior notice to the user. Users acknowledge and agree that Zoneyet can immediately close or delete all relevant information and documents in users' account and users are prohibited to use the aforesaid documents or Zoneyet services.
13.3 Users agree that if Zoneyet services are interrupted or terminated or the related information and documents are deleted, Zoneyet does not assume any responsibility for users or any third party.
 
14. The Application and Jurisdiction of Law
14.1 The entry into force, performance, interpretation and resolution of the agreement shall apply to the laws of the People's Republic of China.
14.2 If there is any dispute arising from the contents of this Agreement or its execution, it shall be settled through friendly negotiation. If the negotiations fail, the dispute parties agreed to submit the dispute to the Zhengzhou Arbitration Commission on the basis of the existing arbitration rules to solve. The place of arbitration is Zhengzhou, and the language of arbitration is Chinese. The arbitral award is final and binding upon all parties.

Service agreement 服务协议
 中业科技服务协议
 导言
         为使用郑州中业科技股份有限公司(以下简称“中业科技”)的服务,您应当阅读并遵守《中业科技服务协议》(以下简称“本协议”)请您务必审慎阅读、充分理解各条款内容,特别是免除或者限制责任的条款,以及开通或使用某项服务的单独协议。限制、免责条款可能以黑体加粗形式提示您注意。
         除非您已阅读并接受本协议所有条款,否则您无权使用中业科技提供的服务。您使用中业科技的服务即视为您已阅读并同意上述协议的约束。
         中业科技有权在必要时修改本协议条款。您可以在相关服务页面查阅最新版本的协议条款。
         本协议条款变更后,如果您继续使用中业科技提供的软件或服务,即视为您已接受修改后的协议。如果您不接受修改后的协议,应当停止使用中业科技提供的软件或服务。
 
1、 中业科技服务
1.1本协议是您与中业科技之间关于用户使用中业科技相关服务所订立的协议。“中业科技”是指中业科技及其相关服务可能存在的运营关联单位。“用户”是指使用中业科技相关服务的使用人,在本协议中更多地称为“您”。
1.2本协议项下的服务是指中业科技向用户提供的包括但不限于社交通讯、网络媒体、互联网增值、互动娱乐和广告等产品及服务(以下简称“本服务”)。
1.3中业科技服务包括在其网站上不时说明的服务,中业科技保留权利随时对该等服务进行更改、更新或提高;
1.4作为中业科技服务的一部分,中业科技针对不同的传播渠道为用户直接上载、管理、传播其内容提供平台服务,该等传播渠道包括但不限于:
1.4.1用户自己拥有权利的网站;
1.4.2通过中业科技的服务;
1.4.3中业科技提供的可以使用的其他传播渠道。
 
2、 用户注册
2.1如果您使用中业科技提供的网络存储空间进行作品传播服务,您需要注册一个帐号、密码,并确保用户身份的真实性、正确性及完整性,如果资料发生变化,您应及时更改。在安全完成本服务的登记程序并收到中业科技提供的一个帐号及初始密码后,您应自行维持密码及帐号的安全。您应对任何人利用您的帐号及密码所进行的活动负完全的责任,中业科技无法对非法或未经您授权使用您帐号及密码的行为作出甄别,因此中业科技对此不承担任何责任。在此,您同意并承诺做到:
2.1.1 当您的帐号或密码遭到未获授权的使用,或者发生其他任何安全问题时,您会立即有效通知到中业科技;
2.1.2. 中业科技特别提醒您应妥善保管您的帐号和密码。当您使用完毕后,应安全退出。因您保管不善可能导致遭受盗号或密码失窃,责任由您自行承担。
2.1.3 用户同意接受中业科技通过电子邮件、客户端、网页或其他合法方式向用户发送商品促销或其他相关商业信息。在使用电信增值服务的情况下,用户同意接受本公司及合作公司通过增值服务系统或其他方式向用户发送的相关服务信息或其他信息,其他信息包括但不限于通知信息、宣传信息、广告信息等;
2.2您承诺不在注册、使用中业科技提供的帐号时从事下列行为:
2.2.1故意冒用他人信息为您注册中业科技帐号;
2.2.2未经他人合法授权以他人名义注册中业科技帐号;
2.2.3使用侮辱、诽谤、色情等违反公序良俗的词语注册中业科技帐号。
2.3您在此同意,中业科技有权根据自己的判定,对违反上述条款的用户拒绝提供帐号注册或取消该帐号的使用。
 
3、 用户发送、传播的内容与第三方投诉处理
3.1您通过本服务发送或传播的内容(包括但不限于网页、文字、图片、音频、视频、图表等)均由您自行承担责任。
3.2您发送或传播的内容应有合法来源,相关内容为您所有或您已获得权利人的授权。
3.3您同意中业科技可为履行本协议或提供本服务的目的而使用您发送或传播的内容。
3.4如果中业科技收到权利人通知,主张您发送或传播的内容侵犯其相关权利的,您同意中业科技有权进行独立判断并采取删除、屏蔽或断开链接等措施。
 
4、 第三方链接
        为方便您使用,中业科技服务可能会提供与第三方国际互联网网站或资源进行链接。除非另有声明,中业科技无法对第三方网站服务进行控制,您因使用或依赖上述网站或资源所生的损失或损害,中业科技不负担任何责任。
 
5、用户违法行为
5.1.1发布、传送、传播、储存危害国家安全统一、破坏社会稳定、违反公序良俗、侮辱、诽谤、淫秽、暴力以及任何违反国家法律法规的内容;
5.1.2发布、传送、传播、储存侵害他人知识产权、商业秘密等合法权利的内容;
5.1.3恶意虚构事实、隐瞒真相以误导、欺骗他人;
5.1.4发布、传送、传播广告信息及垃圾信息;
5.1.5其他法律法规禁止的行为。
5.2如果您违反了本条约定,相关国家机关或机构可能会对您提起诉讼、罚款或采取其他制裁措施,并要求中业科技给予协助。造成损害的,您应依法予以赔偿,中业科技不承担任何责任。
5.3如果中业科技发现或收到他人举报您发布的信息违反本条约定,中业科技有权进行独立判断并采取技术手段予以删除、屏蔽或断开链接。同时,中业科技有权视用户的行为性质,采取包括但不限于暂停或终止服务,限制、冻结或终止中业科技账户的使用,追究法律责任等措施。
5.4您违反本条约定,导致任何第三方损害的,您应当独立承担责任;中业科技因此遭受损失的,您也应当一并赔偿。
 
6、使用本服务的方式
        除非您与中业科技另有约定,您同意本服务仅为您个人非商业性质的使用。您不可对中业科技服务的任何部分或对其使用及获得进行复制、拷贝、出售或利用中业科技服务进行调查、广告或将中业科技的服务用于其他任何商业目的,但中业科技对特定服务另有使用指引或规则的除外。
 
7、广告
7.1用户同意接受中业科技通过电子邮件、客户端、网页或其他合法方式向用户发送商品促销或其他相关商业信息。在使用电信增值服务的情况下,用户同意接受本公司及合作公司通过增值服务系统或其他方式向用户发送的相关服务信息或其他信息,其他信息包括但不限于通知信息、宣传信息、广告信息等;
7.2您同意中业科技可以在提供服务的过程中自行或由第三方广告商向您发送广告、推广或宣传信息(包括商业与非商业信息),其方式和范围可不经向您特别通知而变更。
7.3中业科技可能为您提供选择关闭广告信息的功能,但任何时候您都不得以本协议未明确约定或中业科技未书面许可的方式屏蔽、过滤广告信息。
7.4中业科技依照法律的规定对广告商履行相关义务,您应当自行判断广告信息的真实性并为自己的判断行为负责,除法律明确规定外,您因依该广告信息进行的交易或前述广告商提供的内容而遭受的损失或损害,中业科技不承担责任。
7.5您同意,对中业科技服务中出现的广告信息,您应审慎判断其真实性和可靠性,除法律明确规定外,您应对依该广告信息进行的交易负责。
 
8、知识产权及其他权利
8.1 除您自行上载、传播的内容外,中业科技提供的网络服务中,包括但不限于任何网页、文本、图片、图形、音频和/或视频资料、商标、服务标记、公司名称及版权等(“知识产权”)均归属中业科技所有,或已由中业科技经合法授权取得,上述知识产权受《中华人民共和国版权法》、《中华人民共和国版权商标法》和/或其它财产所有权法律的保护。未经中业科技同意,上述资料均不得在任何媒体直接或间接发布、播放、出于播放或发布目的而改写或再发行,或者被您用于其他任何商业目的。上述知识产权的全部或任何部分仅可由您为私人用途而保存在某台计算机内。中业科技不对因上述知识产权的产生、传送或递交其全部或部分的过程中产生的延误、不准确、错误和遗漏或从中产生或由此产生的任何损害向您或任何第三方负法律责任。
 
8.2 中业科技为提供网络服务而使用的任何软件(包括但不限于软件中所含的任何图像、照片、动画、录像、录音、音乐、文字和附加程序及随附的帮助材料)的一切权利均属于该软件的著作权人,未经该软件的著作权人许可,您不得对该软件进行反向工程(reverse engineer)、反向编译(decompile)或反汇编(disassemble),或以其他方式发现原始编码,否则您应为此向该软件的著作权人承担相应的法律责任。
 
9、版权政策
        中业科技尊重并采取合理措施保护版权人的合法利益,中业科技已制定了中业科技的版权政策,该版权政策构成本协议的组成部分,与本协议具有同等法律效力。
 
10、用户信息保护
10.1 当用户注册中业科技的服务时,用户须向中业科技提供个人信息。保护用户个人信息是中业科技的一项基本原则。中业科技收集您个人信息的目的是为用户提供尽可能多的个人化网上服务以及为广告商提供一个方便的途径适当地与用户接触,并且可以向用户发送具有相关性的内容和广告。在此过程中,广告商绝对不会接触到用户的个人信息。中业科技不会在未经合法注册并使用中业科技的用户授权时,公开、编辑或透露其个人信息及用户保存在中业科技中的非公开内容,除非有下列情况:
10.1.1有关法律规定或中业科技合法服务程序规定;
10.1.2在紧急情况下,为维护用户及公众的权益;
10.1.3为维护中业科技的商标权、专利权及其他任何合法权益;
10.1.4其他需要公开、编辑或透露用户个人信息的情况。
 
10.2 在包括但不限于以下几种情况下,中业科技有权使用用户的个人信息:
10.2.1在进行促销或抽奖时,中业科技可能会与赞助商共享用户的个人信息,在这些情况下中业科技会在发送用户信息之前进行提示,并且用户可以通过不参与而终止传送过程;
10.2.2中业科技可以将用户信息与第三方数据匹配;
10.2.3中业科技会通过透露合计用户统计数据,向未来的合作伙伴、广告商及其他第三方以及为了其他合法目的而描述中业科技的服务;
10.2.4用户购买在中业科技列出的商品或服务时,中业科技获得的信息及用户提供的信息会提供给商家,这些商家会进行数据收集操作,但中业科技对商家的此种操作及其他任何操作不负任何责任。
 
11、不可抗力及其他免责声明

11.1 中业科技对于任何自中业科技而获得的信息、内容或者广告宣传等任何资讯(以下统称“信息”),不保证真实、准确和完整性。如果任何单位或者个人通过上述信息而进行任何行为,须自行甄别真伪和谨慎预防风险。无论何种原因,中业科技不对任何非与中业科技直接发生的交易和/或行为承担任何直接、间接、附带或衍生的损失和责任。
11.2 中业科技不对包括但不限于以下情形负责:
11.2.1中业科技完全适合用户的使用要求;
11.2.2中业科技不受任何干扰、及时、安全、可靠且不出现任何错误;
11.2.3用户经由中业科技取得的任何产品、服务或其他材料符合用户的期望。
11.3 用户使用经由中业科技下载的或取得的任何资料,其风险自行负担;因该等使用导致用户电脑中毒、系统损坏或资料流失,用户应负完全责任;
11.4 基于以下原因而造成的利润、商业信誉、资料损失或其他有形或无形损失,中业科技不承担任何直接、间接的赔偿责任:
11.4.1中业科技使用或无法使用;
11.4.2经由中业科技购买或取得的任何产品、资料或服务;
11.4.3用户资料遭到未经授权的使用或修改;
11.4.4其他与中业科技相关的事宜。
 
12、出口与国际使用
        中业科技通过中华人民共和国境内的设施提供和控制中业科技的服务,中业科技不担保其所提供或控制之服务在其他国家或地区是适当的、可行的,任何在其他司法管辖区使用中业科技服务的用户应自行确保其遵守当地的法律、法规,并尊重当地的道德和风俗习惯。如果您的行为违反了当地法律法规或道德风俗,您应当为此独立承担责任。
 
13、服务终止
13.1 用户同意中业科技有权基于其自行之考虑,因任何理由,包含但不限于缺乏使用或中业科技认为用户已经违反本协议的文字及精神,而终止用户的帐号或服务之全部或任何部分,并将用户在中业科技的任何内容加以移除并删除;
13.2 用户同意依本协议提供之中业科技的服务,无需事先向用户通知即可中断或终止,用户承认并同意,中业科技可立即关闭或删除用户的帐号及用户帐号中所有相关信息及文件,及/或禁止继续使用前述文件或中业科技的服务;
13.3 用户同意若中业科技的服务使用被中断、终止或用户的帐号及相关信息和文件被关闭、删除,中业科技对用户或任何第三人均不承担任何责任。
 
14、法律适用和管辖
14.1 本协议的生效、履行、解释及争议的解决均适用中华人民共和国法律。
14.2 如就本协议内容或其执行发生任何争议,应尽量友好协商解决;协商不成时,则争议各方均一致同意将争议提交郑州仲裁委员会依据其现行仲裁规则进行仲裁解决。仲裁地点为郑州,仲裁语言为中文。仲裁裁决为终局的,对各方均有法律约束力。